https://soundcloud.com/adam-pawe-dziewia-towski-gintowt

adam dżem

I’m a passionate traveler, musician, percussion player with a exotic spice of non classical concepts.

Since 1992 I have been playing exotic drums and have tried to develop my own style, that is still happening today.

My musical search are wide open. I marvel of many frequencies.

The point is to unite – people with a power of good rhythm.

To bring a smile, enchant the beauty of discovering sounds.

This all, stems from the deep truth of music.

My inspirations come from the people that I have met in my life.

Those are once in a lifetime moments and events that have left me with many memories and emotions.

Music is my life, i’m full in my vibe, with my lovely drums & friends, family.

It provides me a lot of strength.

I love it!

It’s the greatest human connector.

I’m grateful for the opportunity to share my spirit and my music way into a percussive movements.

I’m looking forward to new cooperations, music projects & studio sessions.

Please feel free to contact me:

adamthedrum@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

