Nu Guinea – Nuova Napoli

The exotic fruit of my musical collaboration with Nu Guinea – Nuova Napoli

Written*, arranged and produced by Nu Guinea (Lucio Aquilina – Massimo Di Lena)


Massimo Di Lena – Drum Programming
Lucio Aquilina – Keyboards – Piano
Andrea De Fazio – Drums
Adam Pawel Dziewialtowski-Gintowt- Percussion
Roberto Badoglio – Electric Bass (A1, B1, B2, B3)
Fabiana Martone – Lead Vocals (A2, A3, B3, B4)
Pietro Santangelo – Sax (A1, A3, B2, B3)
Marcello Giannini – Electric Guitar (A3, B1, B4)

Artwork: Guglielmo Corduas


Review: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s