PRESS


FEATURED PROJECTS

Melbourne Deepcast: http://www.melbournedeepcast.net/portfolio/nu-guinea/ , http://www.melbournedeepcast.net/portfolio/2016-review/

The Tony Allen Experiments reached #1 position as best album of 2016 according to Phonica Records (London, UK): https://www.phonicarecords.com/index.php/year/best-of-2016-albums/68/75

Dikanda – Folk Phonogram of the Year – III Prize for the album Jakhana Jakhana 2002: https://www.polskieradio.pl/377/7674/Artykul/2331256,Dikanda-Jakhana-Jakhana , http://www.folk.pl/folk/Zespoly/Zespol.php?Folkowy-Fonogram-Roku , http://encyklopedia.szczecin.pl/wiki/Dikanda_(zesp%C3%B3%C5%82_muz.)

Gadki z Chatki № 40 – https://pismofolkowe.pl/artykul/dikanda-2777

Dikanda – Euromusica Festival Live at Olympia, Greece in 2002

Fractal Tree – Międzynarodowy Dzień Muzyki w Filharmonii Szczecińskiej: https://filharmonia.szczecin.pl/aktualnosci/244-Premiera_nagrania_koncertu_Fractal_Tree_w_Filharmonii , https://filharmonia.szczecin.pl/wydarzenia/200-Miedzynarodowy_Dzien_Muzyki , http://blog.szczecin.eu/bez-kategorii/miedzynarodowy-dzien-muzyki/

Fractal Tree – Live with musicians of the Szczecin Philharmonic Orchestra at the Szczecin Philharmonic in 2015

Blue Bossa – Sessions Live in Szczecin in 2015

The Church Berlin – Sessions Live in 2014/2015/2016

Chango – Mono vs Stereo (2016), recenzja Michała Kaźmierczaka: https://allaboutmusic.pl/chango-mono-vs-stereo-2016-recenzja-michala-kazmierczaka/

Chango Dżem Session 2013 – https://blog.szczecin.eu/kultura-i-wydarzenia/w-sobotnimroznybialy-wieczor-zagrali-tak-ze-o-malo-policja-nie-wpadla-na-drinka-dzem-session-w-piwnicy-kany/

Jazz-Club A-Trane Berlin: https://kelvinsholar.wordpress.com/2014/11/12/kelvin-sholar-presents-xo-vol-3-at-atrane-nov-16-feat-desney-bailey-and-band/

Big Fat Mama – XV Woodstock Festival Live in 2009

Alain Missala & The Band – 5. Creole Berlin Brandenburg Live in 2015

Nu Guinea – https://www.internationaldjmag.com/nu-guinea.html

Juno Reviews London – https://www.juno.co.uk/reviews/2016/02/19/nu-guinea-the-tony-allen-experiments-afrobeat-makers-series-vol-3/

Nu Guinea – Nuova Napoli: http://offtherecord.net/the-sounds-of-vesuvius-nu-guineas-nuova-napoli/

Jazz Sensibilities – https://jazzsensibilities.com/fusion/nu-guinea-nuova-napoli/

Beyond Italo Disco: The Sounds of Neapolitan Funk – https://daily.bandcamp.com/scene-report/neapolitan-funk-list

Stamp The Wax Premiere: Nu Guinea Ddoje Facce – https://www.stampthewax.com/2018/03/02/premiere-nu-guinea-ddoje-facce/

Funky Potato Club – https://www.lido-berlin.de/events/2008-09-06-2-jahre-at-the-soul-inn-special-guest-dj–ian-wright–uk–resident-djs–kristian-auth—dynamic-don–d–visuals–mr–eckbeat–soulkombinat–live–funky-potato-club–d-

2 thoughts on “PRESS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s